Publicidad

Los mejores Instagram de NYFW primavera 2015

Heidi Klum @heidiklum: Monday NYC
viernes 12 septiembre 2014
  • Heidi Klum @heidiklum: Monday NYC
  • Georgia May Jagger @georgiamayjagger: Had so much fun opening @tommyhilfiger this morning! The most beautiful collection, Congratulations Tommy!
  • Karlie Kloss @karliekloss: It is a privilege to work with this loving man. There is no one on earth who makes a woman feel more beautiful than Oscar De La Renta
  • Adriana Lima @adrianalima: Had such an amazing time at the @desigual show...thank you everyone!
  • Michael Kors @michaelkors: Sending all the right messages. #AllAccessKors #NYFW
  • Candice Swaneopel @angelcandices: Today with my @fulviafarolfi @italogregorio @victoriassecret  @angelcandices
  • Jason Wu @jasonwustudio: First look for today: @n21_official shirt, Chanel boots, Celine sunglasses and @holykmovement clutch #nyfw #theblondesaladgoestonyfw
  • Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner: headed to @ralphlauren #polo4D
  • Aerin Lauder @aerin: Bohemian flower belt from the @michaelkors spring show. Feminine and modern.
  • Pat McGrath @patmcgrathreal:  #Obsessed !! #TheLook @tommyhilfiger #Tommyhilfiger #Tommyspring15 #ss15 with the #beautiful @kendalljenner #KendallJenner and #KadriVahersalu
  • Anna dello Russo @anna_dello_russo: @proenzaschouler show with my beloved @miraduma #sharingpassionforfashion #imwearing @proenzaschouler dress Mira wearing @awake_uk
  • Alexa Chung @chungalexa: Nu Yoyk
  • -
  • Olivia Palermo @thereoliviap: Ready for fashion month
  • Chiara Ferragni @chiarraferragni: First look for today: @n21_official shirt, Chanel boots, Celine sunglasses and @holykmovement clutch #nyfw #theblondesaladgoestonyfw
  • The Man Repeller @manrepeller: Black tie required, flight suit highly recommended. @ralphlauren
  • Joan Smalls @joansmalls: Fashion was definitely Rocking with @edward_enninful @modelloungenyc @iamnaomicampbell #BestSeats #FashionRocks
  • Heidi Klum @heidiklum: Monday NYC
  • Georgia May Jagger @georgiamayjagger: Had so much fun opening @tommyhilfiger this morning! The most beautiful collection, Congratulations Tommy!
  • Karlie Kloss @karliekloss: It is a privilege to work with this loving man. There is no one on earth who makes a woman feel more beautiful than Oscar De La Renta
  • Publicidad
  • Adriana Lima @adrianalima: Had such an amazing time at the @desigual show...thank you everyone!
  • Michael Kors @michaelkors: Sending all the right messages. #AllAccessKors #NYFW
  • Candice Swaneopel @angelcandices: Today with my @fulviafarolfi @italogregorio @victoriassecret  @angelcandices
  • Jason Wu @jasonwustudio: First look for today: @n21_official shirt, Chanel boots, Celine sunglasses and @holykmovement clutch #nyfw #theblondesaladgoestonyfw
  • Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner: headed to @ralphlauren #polo4D
  • Aerin Lauder @aerin: Bohemian flower belt from the @michaelkors spring show. Feminine and modern.
  • Pat McGrath @patmcgrathreal:  #Obsessed !! #TheLook @tommyhilfiger #Tommyhilfiger #Tommyspring15 #ss15 with the #beautiful @kendalljenner #KendallJenner and #KadriVahersalu
  • Anna dello Russo @anna_dello_russo: @proenzaschouler show with my beloved @miraduma #sharingpassionforfashion #imwearing @proenzaschouler dress Mira wearing @awake_uk
  • Alexa Chung @chungalexa: Nu Yoyk
  • -
  • Olivia Palermo @thereoliviap: Ready for fashion month
  • Chiara Ferragni @chiarraferragni: First look for today: @n21_official shirt, Chanel boots, Celine sunglasses and @holykmovement clutch #nyfw #theblondesaladgoestonyfw
  • The Man Repeller @manrepeller: Black tie required, flight suit highly recommended. @ralphlauren
  • Joan Smalls @joansmalls: Fashion was definitely Rocking with @edward_enninful @modelloungenyc @iamnaomicampbell #BestSeats #FashionRocks
Publicidad